Thomson McCrone League 


The Website shall be getting a bit of a makeover in the coming months, nothing for yourselves to worry about, just log in as usual for all your information and please use email address at the bottom of this page to forward any changes to us and we shall endeavour to get them updated A S A P.

Annual Dinner & Prizegiving Evening

This event has now taken place and report is on Annual Dinner page

Moving along Guys I was asked on more than one occassion at the Annual Dinner when NEXT year's section dates would be ready, they are now on the Fixtures Page (as usual any mistakes please contact us straight away).    Posted Sunday 30th October 2016 9.00am

Sections 2017

Section 1  Milngavie, Palacerigg, Windyhill and Douglas Park

Section 2  Hilton Park, Clober, Dullatur and Cardross

Section 3  Lenzie, Renfrew, Dougalston and Hayston

Section 4  Kirkintilloch, Bishopbriggs, Cawder and Clydebank Overtoun

Section 5  Kilsyth,Bearsden,Helensburgh and Sandyhills

Section 6  Clydebank & District,Vale of Leven, Balmore and Dumbarton

Finals Result

On Playoff page

Convener's Day

Results and report on Results page

Forrest Cup

Results and report on Results page Next year's date on page

Please check that your details are correct on Conveners page for us please.

To send in your results if you could use e-mail :-
it would be greatly appreciated.


If you notice any errors or exclusions with the site please e-mail us.


 Chad Wright / John Davidson.